Book One & Book Two

Paperback and Kindle eBook from Amazon

“A group of Boy and Girl Scouts are isolated on an island in the Mediterranean Sea after an apocalyptic war almost destroys the human race.

This is the story of their struggle to survive, the adventures they share, and the rediscovery of their inner nature.

At the same time in northern Scandinavia, a motorcycle gang takes control of the only other region to survive the war. Ruling through fear and brutality, they lay the foundations from which a new feudal kingdom will arise…”

Charlie didn’t say anything for a few moments as he gazed out over the blue sea. Then the answer came to him as if from nowhere.
A strong feeling seemed to wash over him, almost rocking him off balance as his whole world shifted subtly.

Everything changed in that instant. His eyes never left the horizon, but he was seeing beyond it. Way beyond it.

“Survive,” he said softly. “Survive.”

Paperback published in May 2022

“Two thousand years after the war that almost wiped all life from Earth, the North of Sweden is ruled by the fair haired V’Kings.

Winter has lost its icy grip on the land, and with the spring comes the promise of days of plenty.

In the market town of Vindeln, the daughter of a V’King lord and a young lad of the oppressed Sarmi people find their destinies intertwined in a tale of love found, lost, and kept forever. Theirs is a path into the unknown from which there is no turning back.

This is the second book in the Dandelion series which began thousands of miles away on an island in the Mediterranean Sea…”

They sat like that for a long while, listening to the waves and feeling the sun, the wind and the splashes of water on their skin.

“Being a rock is beautiful,” Amatir said at last.

“Yes. It is.”

“Thank you.”

“For what?”

“For teaching me how to be a rock!”

Ylion smiled at the young man. “Shall we get back to the others?”

“Yes, let’s!”